FPL celebrates Long Service Awards

INSIDE FPL: Today, we celebrate seasoned veterans who significantly contribute to our growth and welcome new pilots to the Forest Protection Limited team.

The Long Service Awards celebrate and honour those who have dedicated many years of service to FPL. This year we recognize employees who have completed 10, 15, and 25 years of service with us.

Congratulations to each of you. You are an integral part of our team and have helped us achieve countless successes. Your achievements are a source of inspiration to us all, and we are immensely proud to celebrate this milestone with you.

2023 FPL Long Service Award recipients.
 LONG SERVICE AWARDS | 2023 Recipients

25 years        Dean Potts
15 years         Gaetan Fournier
10 years         Dan Robb

LONG SERVICE AWARDS | 2022 Recipients
45 years         Tim Scott
40 years         Willard Brennan
30 years         Michele Payne
25 years         Gerry Cormier
20 years         Mario Morales and Suzanne Munn
15 years          Andrew Moore
10 years         Andrew Fanjoy, Drew Walters, Joshua Finnigan and Wyatt McMackin
5 years           Chrissy Oram, Cody Hayman, Keegan Moore, K-Leigh Murray-Merrill and Noah MacDonald